CARE OF THE JEWELRY

Goyel jewelry is made of precious materials and precious metals selected according to the strictest standards. Certain materials require special care according to their nature. To keep your jewelry beautiful for a long time, please note the following:

 

Wearing your jewelry memory

 

Goyel jewelry creations are very precious and therefore require special care and attention. To avoid damage to your memory, we recommend that you do not expose it to perfume, soap, chemicals or cosmetics, as these will affect its color and shape. You should not wear jewelry until the perfume and cosmetics have dried completely. It is very important to keep your work away from water (fresh water, chlorinated water, or salt water) and high temperatures (such as prolonged exposure to direct sunlight). In general, we recommend that you do not wear jewelry during certain activities (sports, gardening, etc.) to avoid collisions or exposure to harmful substances.

Care for your jewelry memory

In order to keep Goyel memories always shining, we recommend that you wipe them with a soft, dry cloth. This method can be safely applied to the jewelry creations of the House of Goyel. Due to its unique properties, diamonds are the only gemstones that are recommended to be cleaned with water. To clean diamond jewelry, use a soft brush and a small amount of pH neutral liquid soap, rinse with warm water and then dry with a soft dry cloth.

 

Store your jewelry memory

 
Your Goyel memories should be stored separately from other pieces in a fabric-lined jewelry box to avoid scratches. Some materials used by Maison are more delicate than others and may break if struck. Diamond is the brightest and hardest of all minerals, which means it can scratch softer materials. Therefore, you should always store diamond-studded jewelry separately.

Do you need help?

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

MONDAY TO FRIDAY: 10:00 A.M. TO 6:00 P.M.

close

Newsletter

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Shopping Cart
Determine your perfect ring size

Three simple steps are required. 

Please select the correct category below.

Do you need help?

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions.
Our contact form can be found here.

Pflege Des Schmucks

Der Schmuck von Goyel besteht aus edlen Materialien und Edelmetallen, die nach strengsten Standards ausgewählt wurden. Bestimmte Materialien bedürfen ihrer Beschaffenheit entsprechend einer besonderen Pflege. Damit Ihr Schmuck lange schön bleibt, beachten Sie bitte folgendes:

 

Tragen ihrer Schmuckerinnerung

 

Die Schmuckkreationen von Goyel sind sehr kostbar und bedürfen daher besonderer Sorgfalt und Aufmerksamkeit. Um Schäden an Ihrem Werk zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir, es keinem Parfüm, Seife, Chemikalien oder Kosmetika auszusetzen, da diese seine Farbe und Form beeinträchtigen. Sie sollten keinen Schmuck tragen, bis das Parfüm und die Kosmetika vollständig getrocknet sind. Es ist sehr wichtig, dass Sie Ihre Arbeit von Wasser (Süßwasser, Chlorwasser oder Salzwasser) und hohen Temperaturen (z. B. längere Zeit in direkter Sonneneinstrahlung) fernhalten. Generell empfehlen wir Ihnen, bei bestimmten Aktivitäten (Sport, Gartenarbeit etc.) keinen Schmuck zu tragen, um Kollisionen oder Schadstoffbelastungen zu vermeiden.

Pflege ihrer Schmuckerinnerung

Damit Ihre Goyel Erinnerungen immer leuchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen, diese mit einem weichen, trockenen Tuch abzuwischen. Diese Methode kann sicher für die Schmuckkreationen des Hauses Goyel angewandt werden. Aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Eigenschaften sind Diamanten die einzigen Edelsteine, die empfohlen werden, mit Wasser zu reinigen. Um Diamantschmuck zu reinigen, verwenden Sie eine weiche Bürste und eine kleine Menge pH-neutraler Flüssigseife, spülen Sie diese mit warmem Wasser ab und trocknen diese anschließend mit einem weichen, trockenen Tuch ab

 

Aufbewahren Ihrer Schmuckerinnerung

 
Ihre Erinnerungen von Goyel sollten getrennt von anderen Stücken in einer mit Stoff ausgekleideten Schmuckschatulle aufbewahrt werden, um Kratzer zu vermeiden. Einige von Maison verwendete Materialien sind empfindlicher als andere und können bei Stößen brechen. Diamant ist das hellste und härteste aller Mineralien, was bedeutet, dass es weichere Materialien zerkratzen kann. Daher sollten Sie diamantbesetzten Schmuck immer separat aufbewahren.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, sich bei Fragen an uns zu wenden.

MONTAGS BIS FREITAGS: 10:00 UHR BIS 18:00 UHR

close

Newsletter

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Warenkorb
Bestimmen Sie ihre perfekte Ringgröße

Es sind drei einfache Schritte dafür nötig. 

Wählen Sie unten bitte die richtige Kategorie aus.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, sich bei Fragen an uns zu wenden.
Unser Kontaktformular finden Sie hier.