18ct Gold (750/000)

Gold is a bright yellow metal with a strong shine. It has been worshipped by people since ancient times. Because of its high-quality coloring, elegance and corrosion resistance, it is popular in jewelry manufacturing. Its special qualities and rarity have led to attempts to create gold from other elements. Initially, this precious metal was found to be non-recyclable, however, over time, it was revealed that it can still be recycled. In fact, 85% of the gold we use to make jewelry at Goyel is recycled. We always maintain the highest standards to ensure superior quality materials. Gold is simply the perfect material that will make your jewelry shine.

18CT White Gold

18 ct white gold (750/000) is an alloy of yellow gold and palladium. Palladium is a silvery-white shiny metal from the group of platinum metals. The last layer of rhodium gives the desired white-silver color and characteristic glow.

18CT rose gold

When 18 ct gold (750/000) is combined with copper and silver, rose gold is created. The result is a flexible and ductile alloy - one of Goyel's most sophisticated trends.

Some Facts about Gold:

  • 18kt gold is an alloy of 75% pure gold and 25% other metals. 24kt gold is 99.995% pure gold.
  • Gold is considered one of the most valuable precious metals. In many cultures, gold has a special value.
  • The bright yellow color indicates that gold was traditionally associated with the sun and used as a symbol of purity and royalty. One can see in old royal paintings that gold played a defining role.
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Newsletter

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

close

Newsletter

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Shopping Cart
Determine your perfect ring size

Three simple steps are required. 

Please select the correct category below.

Do you need help?

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions.
Our contact form can be found here.

18kt Gold (750/000)

Gold ist ein stark glänzendes hellgelbes Metall. Es wird seit der Antike von den Menschen verehrt. Wegen seiner hochwertigen Farbgebung, Eleganz und Korrosionsbeständigkeit wird es gerne in der Schmuckherstellung verwendet. Seine besonderen Qualitäten und seine Seltenheit haben dazu geführt, dass man versucht hat, Gold aus anderen Elementen zu schaffen. Anfangs wurde dieses Edelmetall als nicht recycelbar befunden, jedoch stellte sich im Laufe der Zeit heraus, dass es dennoch recycelt werden kann. Tatsächlich werden 85 % des Goldes, das wir für die Schmuckherstellung bei Goyel verwenden, recycelt. Dabei halten wir immer die höchsten Standards ein, um die überlegene Qualität der Materialien zu gewährleisten. Gold ist einfach das perfekte Material welches Ihren Schmuck zum Erstrahlen bringt.

18 KT Weißgold

18 kt Weißgold (750/000) ist eine Legierung aus Gelbgold und Palladium. Palladium ist ein silberweiß glänzendes Metall aus der Gruppe der Platinmetalle. Die letzte Rhodiumschicht verleiht ihm die gewünschte weiß-silberne Farbe und den charakteristischen Glanz.

18 KT Roségold

Wenn man 18 kt Gold (750/000) mit Kupfer und Silber kombiniert, entsteht Roségold. Das Ergebnis ist eine flexible und duktile Legierung – einer der anspruchsvollsten Trends von Goyel.

Some Facts about Gold:

  • 18 kt Gold ist eine Legierung aus 75 % reinem Gold und 25 % anderen Metallen. 24kt Gold besteht aus 99,995% reinem Gold.
  • Gold wird als einer der wertvollsten Edelmetalle, angesehen. In vielen Kulturen hat Gold einen besonderen Stellenwert.
  • Die kräftige gelbe Farbe weist darauf hin, dass Gold traditionell mit der Sonne in Verbindung gebracht wurde und als Symbol für Reinheit und Königtum verwendet wird. Man sieht auf alten königlichen Gemälden, dass Gold eine prägende Rolle gespielt halt.
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Newsletter

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

close

Newsletter

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Warenkorb
Bestimmen Sie ihre perfekte Ringgröße

Es sind drei einfache Schritte dafür nötig. 

Wählen Sie unten bitte die richtige Kategorie aus.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, sich bei Fragen an uns zu wenden.
Unser Kontaktformular finden Sie hier.